Home » Information » List of contacts

List of contacts                                                        Facebook

Please contact the RAFC President with any general inquiries via email address listed below. For further information, of if you do not receive a response, please utilise the committee contacts list below.

If you are inquiring about membership or flight training, please first refer to our membership page or flight training page to check your eligibility and find our more information.

RAFC Committee 

Officer in Charge – SQNLDR (Reserve) Joe Vine (joe.vine@defence.gov.au)

President – FLTLT James Francis  (james.francis3@defence.gov.au)

Vice President – Mr Jeremy Sequira (jeremy.sequeira@defence.gov.au)

Operations Officer – Mr Jack Tautz (rafctraining@gmail.com)

Senior Instructor – FLTLT Peter Leggatt (peter.leggatt2@defence.gov.au

Secretary – FLGOFF Lauren Beal (lauren.beal@defence.gov.au

Treasurer – Mr Brian Smith (email address provided upon joining)

Maintenance Officer – SGT Henry Taylor (henry.taylor@defence.gov.au)

Fuel Officer – LAC Cody Schomberg (cody.scomberg@defence.gov.au)

Safety Officer – Mr Jeremy Sequira (jeremy.sequira@defence.gov.au)

Social Coordinator – Mr Michael Norris 

 

The club training email address rafctraining@gmail.com is used to coordinate flight training after becoming a member.

Please note: Our club Gmail address rafcflying@gmail.com is used infrequently therefore contacting the President directly is preferred in order to respond to your inquiry in a reasonable time frame.